Shabbat Torah Study

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 31 2018.
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 12:15pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 12:15pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 12:15pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:15pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 12:15pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:15pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 12:15pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:15pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 12:15pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:15pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:15pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 12:15pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 12:15pm
Event Type: