Neshama Meditation Session

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Mar 30 2018 except Thu Dec 07 2017.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:00am
Event Type: