Minyan

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 30 2017.
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:30am
Event Type: