Midtown Torah Study

Meets 2 Wednesdays each month (except on holidays or during the Summer)
12:30 -1:30 pm


This is an in-depth reading of the Torah, book by book, in English. All are welcome; please bring a bagged lunch.

Contact Rabbi Wajnberg for address information.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2017 except Wed Mar 29 2017, Wed Apr 12 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Wed May 10 2017.
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:30pm
Event Type: