MASA

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 20 2018 except Sun Jan 14 2018, Sun Jan 21 2018, Sun Feb 18 2018, Sun Feb 25 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sun Mar 18 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 08 2018, Sun Apr 22 2018, Sun May 13 2018.
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Event Type: