Kol Rinnah

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 19 2017 except Tue Oct 10 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Event Type: