Loading Events

All events for Shabbat Torah Study

« All Events

June 2020

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, June 6 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, June 13 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, June 20 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, June 27 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

July 2020

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, July 4 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, July 11 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, July 18 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, July 25 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

August 2020

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, August 1 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, August 8 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, August 15 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, August 22 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, August 29 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

September 2020

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, September 5 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »

Shabbat Torah Study

Saturday, September 12 @12:15pm-1:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays @12:15pm
Find out more »